Pop/folk album ‘Shattered’ by Steph Baker was released in 2014, featuring the wonderful Tony Hassall, Oscar South and Steph Stewart.


Track List:

1. Blue Glass

2. Stirred Up

3. War

4. Outlaw

5. Scorpion

6. Overrun

7. Nowhere

8. Doha Fever


Tony Hassall – Guitar (‘Outlaw’, ‘Scorpion’)
Oscar South – Double Bass (‘Scorpion’)
Steph Stewart – Vocals (‘Outlaw’)
This album can be purchased via Bandcamp.